Shiplake Staff

The staff at Shiplake CE Primary School are highly motivated and dedicated to providing excellent education to the children in our care and giving them opportunities to learn in lots of different contexts.

Headteacher Mrs Katherine Page-Howie*
Deputy Headteacher/Year Six Teacher Miss Leigh Leadbetter*
Year Five Teacher Mr Anthony Tugwell*
Year Four Teacher Mrs Patricia Halstead
Year Three Teacher Mr Max Richmond (maternity cover)
Year Two Teacher Miss Helen Boucher*
Year One Teacher Mrs Susan Grundy/Miss Marta Bakinowska
Reception Class Teacher Mrs Jemma McKay
SENCo/Class Teacher Mrs Sophie Underwood*
Specialist PE Teacher Mrs Sonia Smith
Higher Level Teaching Assistants Mrs Shelagh Capstick
Mrs Amy White
Teaching Assistants
Mrs Ailsa Robinson
Mrs Amber Renders
Mrs Karen Marshall
Mrs Debs Boughey
Miss Charlotte Mills
Miss Michelle Smith
Miss Georgina Smith
Mrs Emma Bradbury
School Administrator Mrs Anette Crick
School Bursar Mrs Michelle Harris*
* Senior Leadership Team